Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Steve Stagg

State Farm® Insurance Agent Steve Stagg

Rating: 4.2 stars out of 5 (38 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Christina Gimmey

August 30, 2022

5  out of  5
"We love car insurance with this there cool people."

Rhonda B

February 15, 2022

5  out of  5
"Have had this agent for several years. Great service from staff. They always answer the phone and any questions when possible."

Jessica Andrews

February 9, 2022

5  out of  5
"I have had state farm for years I love there service and friendly staff great rates!"

Jen Blake

November 30, 2021

5  out of  5
"Always quick with requests I feel protected"

Ali Ali

September 14, 2021

4  out of  5
"Nice prices with professional staff"

John Arntz

June 3, 2021

5  out of  5
"They always help me right away"

Louie Larsen

March 27, 2021

1  out of  5
"Loser, lazy, does not follow up, denies claims that should have been processed due to not asking but assuming. Useless. Find someone else, I am reporting this “absent on the job” do nothing but “pay” him to the State for incompetency."

Nakiila Guyton

February 28, 2021

5  out of  5
"Always great customer service and very helpful!"

Victoria

February 25, 2021

5  out of  5
"Joshua is the best agent."

Braden Redman

February 16, 2021

1  out of  5
"Terrible customer relations got over charged and they wanted back dues, was then told paperwork was approved by underwriters and everything would be cleared up and somehow still didn’t satisfied Steve’s requirements but he won’t say anything to underwriters.. shady at best. Told I was going to switch company’s due to all the headaches and then threatened us with home insurance premiums rising needing to be paid when I’m paid up for 12 months. Told by switching before a date I would be refunded the over charge and would be on next bill (closing bill) but instead sent me a new bill saying I owed more.. called to check status and was told I’d get a call back after speaking to customer service was never called back but claimed they did but “voicemail was full” so didn’t leave a message. Now are refusing a refund because they are refusing to acknowledge the paperwork sent in qualifies. Worse than a used car back lot."

Alexis Hartzel

February 10, 2021

5  out of  5
"Very helpful and great deal"

Ruben Garcia

January 17, 2021

5  out of  5
"Great people!!!"

Mr. Marcus

January 15, 2021

5  out of  5
"Good agent, nice pleasant staff. Very helpful and easy to talk with concerning all questions!"

Jamieyale C

October 7, 2020

1  out of  5
"I would not recommend anyone get services at here. Jeff Kingsbury was very rude and unprofessional he threatened me and doesn't know how to give customer service satisfaction. I was very displeased with how I was talked down too today because Of just trying to understand my account smh. I would highly recommended anyone not to go to this place if they don't have too!"

Daphney Winters

July 10, 2020

5  out of  5
"We have our home and auto through Steve for the last 5+ years. They've always been great to work with."

Dwight Owens

July 7, 2020

5  out of  5
"My agent Joshua Pung was very helpful and went above and beyond doing the best he could for me."

jerrad thomson

February 3, 2020

5  out of  5
"Awesome so far!"

Glenn Pung

December 8, 2019

5  out of  5
"Very polite and knowledgeable people working there. Friendly."

bob cain

November 19, 2019

4  out of  5
"Great customer service!"

Jennifer Cressman

July 15, 2019

5  out of  5
"Josh is a very good agent. I like how he explains everything."

Eric Armbrustmacher

March 11, 2019

5  out of  5
"Great agent, has top notch associates"

ReyCuban Tv

January 11, 2019

1  out of  5
"This guy is a liar to be honest and didn't want help when my wife car was stolen some properties she has inside while the car was parked in our garage. 0 0 help."

Morrighan Wermarn-Arnburg

February 14, 2018

5  out of  5
"I'm very happy with State Farm. When I first got my last car insured I hadn't drove for about 4 years. State Farm was the only place that didn't pentalize me for not driving for so long. All the other insurance companies were going caragorize me as a high risk driver. State Farm was the cheapest of all the insurance companies including companies like Look Insurance for high risk drivers and does't actually cover much. My whole family uses State Farm. I also got a discount for that even though they have a different agent. As for the person who gave a 1 star review over the bill have you talked your State Farm agent about it? If not you should . I am sure they will work out the mistake."

Jessie Blume

September 29, 2017

5  out of  5
"Jeff at Steve Stagg State Farm insurance provides great service and quick quotes. He answers emails/calls very quickly and is knowledgeable about services offered. I switched over to state farm from auto owners and got more coverage and great savings for bundling my home and car insurance. Highly recommend using Jeff for your insurance needs!!"

Amrit Bhandari

August 1, 2016

1  out of  5
"They send me lots bill every two week but I already paid for six months. My due date is sep 7 . Again they send me bill this week $118.78 due date is August 14 before three week again they send bill $39."